4th Annual Childhood Cancer Summit

Start: September 19, 2013 9:00 am
End: September 19, 2013 10:30 am
Location: 2325 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, District of Columbia 20515
Aug 27, 2013
4th Annual Childhood Cancer Summit

Save the Date!


The 4th Annual Childhood Cancer Summit

Hosted by the Congressional Childhood Cancer Caucus

9:00 a.m.--10:30 a.m.

Rayburn 2325 (Science, Space and Technology Committee)

Thursday, September 19, 2013

  • Congressmen Michael McCaul and Chris Van Hollen
  • Dr. Crystal Mackall, Chief, Pediatric Oncology Branch, National Cancer Institute
  • Dr. Peter Adamson, Children's Hospital of Philadelphia and Chair of the Children's Oncology Group
  • Dr. Patrick Leavey, Children’s Medical Center Dallas
  • Dr. Kim Kramer, Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center 
  • Dr. Andrew Litt, Chief Medical Officer, Dell Healthcare & Life Sciences

More information: Andy Taylor (Rep. McCaul) at (202) 225-2401 or andy.taylor@mail.house.gov or

Erika Appel (Rep. Van Hollen) at (202) 225-5341 or erika.appel@mail.house.gov